Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
UPDATES FOR LAKES

Winter Tryout Dates and Contact Information:

October 22- Cheerleading- Korrina.Andre@chsd117.org
October 25- Dance- Amanda.Moulchin@chsd117.org
October 29- Girls Basketball- Brian.Phelan@chsd117.org
November 5- Wrestling- John.Troesch@chsd117.org
Boys Basketball- ​​​​​​​Chris.Snyder@chsd117.org
Gymnastics- Angelica.Campese@chsd117.org
November 12- Girls Bowling- Melissa.Cross@chsd117.org

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS
Winter Sports Information 2018-2019
To tryout for any sport you must make sure you: Register forathletics in rSchool (instructions under quick links). Have an updated physical on file in the nurses office. Check announcements for preseason meetings, open gyms and tryout times. Coaches Conta...